Skip to Content

In-Store Events & Markets

Welcome to 2023! We’re finally back sampling & selling at our favorite artisanal markets and food fairs.¬†¬†Please take note of our currently scheduled events, but be sure to check back closer to the actual dates, for any possible changes.

Spring CraftMorristown

  • Friday March 8: 4-8pm, Morristown, NJ
  • Saturday March 9: 10-6pm, Morristown, NJ
  • Sunday March 10: 10-5pm, Morristown, NJ

Spring Crafts at Lyndhurst

  • Friday May 3: 10-5pm, Tarrytown, NY
  • Saturday May 4: 10-6pm, Tarrytown, NY
  • Sunday May 5: 10-5pm, Tarrytown, NY

Rhinebeck Crafts Festival

  • Saturday June 8: 10-6pm, Rhinebeck, NY
  • Sunday June 9: 10-5pm, Rhinebeck, NY

Guilford Craft Expo

  • Friday July 19: 11-7:30pm, Guilford, CT
  • Saturday July 20: 10-7pm, Guilford, CT
  • Sunday July 21: 12-5pm, Guilford, CT

Fall Crafts at Lyndhurst

  • Friday September 13: 10-5pm, Tarrytown, NY
  • Saturday September 14: 10-6pm, Tarrytown, NY
  • Sunday September 15: 10-5pm, Tarrytown, NY

Hudson Valley Garlic Festival

  • Saturday September 28: 10-6pm, Saugerties, NY
  • Sunday September 29: 10-5pm, Saugerties, NY

CraftWestport

  • Saturday November 2: 10-6pm, Westport, CT
  • Sunday November 3: 10-5pm, Westport, CT

Holiday CraftMorristown

  • Friday December 13: 4-8pm, Morristown, NJ
  • Saturday December 14: 10-6pm, Morristown, NJ
  • Sunday December 15: 10-5pm, Morristown, NJ

IN-STORE DEMOS

  • Sat April 13: 67 Gourmet 3-5pm, UpperWestside, Manhattan
  • Thu April 18: Zabar’s 3:30-6pm, UpperWestside, Manhattan
  • Sat April 20: Whole Foods Market 11-2pm, Montclair, NJ
  • Mon April 22: Palmer’s Market 11-2pm, Darien, CT