Skip to Content

In-Store Events & Markets

We’re constantly sampling at your favorite stores.

Saturday March 3

Sunday March 4

Thursday March 8

Friday March 9

Saturday March 10

Sunday March 11

Monday March 12

Monday March 19

Tuesday March 20

Thursday March 22

Friday March 23

Saturday March 24

Monday March 26

Tuesday March 27

Wednesday March 28

Thursday March 29

  • Zabar’s: 3-6pm, Upper West Side, Manhattan

Friday March 30

Saturday March 31

We’re also sampling & selling at your favorite artisanal markets and food fairs.

Friday, Saturday & Sunday May 4-6

Saturday & Sunday June 2 & 3

* NOTE: Anytime we have a change in scheduling, we’ll be sure to post it here — so you aren’t disappointed when you don’t see us.