Skip to Content

In-Store Events & Markets

We’re constantly sampling at your favorite stores.

Friday August 31

Monday September 3

Tuesday September 4

Wednesday September 5

Thursday September 6

Friday September 7

Saturday September 8

Sunday September 9

Wednesday September 12

Monday September 17

Tuesday September 18

Saturday September 22

Sunday September 23

Monday September 24

Tuesday September 25

We’re also sampling & selling at your favorite artisanal markets and food fairs.

Friday, Saturday & Sunday September 14-16

Saturday & Sunday September 29 & 3o

* NOTE: Anytime we have a change in scheduling, we’ll be sure to post it here — so you aren’t disappointed when you don’t see us.