Skip to Content

Markets/Events

We’re constantly sampling at your favorite stores. (Check here to see when we’re in your neighborhood.)

Monday May 1

Tuesday May 2

Monday May 8

Thursday May 11

Friday May 12

Sunday May 14

Monday May 15

Thursday May 18

Sunday May 21

Tuesday May 23

Friday May 26

Tuesday May 30

Wednesday May 31

We’re also sampling & selling at your favorite markets and artisanal food fairs.

Spring Crafts at Lyndhurst Tarrytown, NY

  • Friday May 5, 10am-5pm
  • Saturday May 6, 10am-6pm
  • Sunday May 7, 10am-5pm

The Brooklyn Flea Williamsburg, Brooklyn

  • Saturdays: 10am – 6pm, 90 Kent Avenue *

* NOTE: We will not be at the Flea on April 29th or May 6th. Anytime we won’t be at the market,  we’ll be sure to post it here — so you aren’t disappointed when you don’t see us.